Congratulations to the winners of the Natomas Schools Foundation 2022 Scholarship Program! We wish you much success in the next chapter of your livesĀ Ethan Sanchez, Nikolas Gimena, Viktoriia Kurilenko, Li Teh, Isabella Gutierrez, Mia May, Lauren Le, andĀ Lizbeth Guerrero Rodriguez.

2022 scholarship recipients

NSF President and 2022 scholarship recipient

Other stories you might be interested in: